General Staff

Katherine Martinez

Executive Director

kmartinez@newarkeducators.org

Patrice Usry

Confidential Executive Assistant

usry@newarkeducators.org

Manjari Kapoor

Supervisor of Curriculum & Instruction

mkapoor@newarkeducators.org

Melissa Allison

Supervisor of Early Childhood

mallison@newarkeducators.org

Janet Spiwak

Guided Reading-Student Support

jspiwak@newarkeducators.org

Joyce Kornegay

Administrative Support

jkornegay@newarkeducators.org

Lead Teachers

Alison Frank

Kindergarten

Amanda Michel

Third Grade

Brittany Tegg

Fourth Grade

Jennifer Califano

Fourth Grade

Jodi Mah

Kindergarten

Julitza Figueroa

Second Grade

Kristen Doll

Second Grade

Naiya Atkins

Third Grade

Rasheedah Footman

First Grade

Tamika White

First Grade

Taylor McDermott

Prek

Tommy Wong

Prek